mtms Solutions GmbH Cookie Policy

      (last changed May 25th 2018)

      What is a cookie?

      A cookie is small text file or information your browser receives and saves while loading a website. This text file usually contains settings or even information, which the browser transmits to this website when it is revisited. A distinction is made between so-called first party cookies, which only send information to the original site you visited and third party cookies, which also send information to third parties (for example, partners or pages of mtms with another domain).

      These may be so-called session cookies, which allow us to store your shopping cart correctly over several page visits. Other cookies can significantly improve the user experience by giving you a customized page when you visit the page again, or not showing information only ment to be displayed the first time you visit the page, or storing settings you have selected, such as the selected language.

      Besides cookies, there are also other technologies that enable us to optimize the user experience for our customers. In the following, the term "cookies" is used as a general term, which includes such web tracking technologies. Such technologies are e.g. Google Analytics, TURN, or Webtrekk, which use pixel tags or web beacons. However, they usually also use cookies for their function.

      Cookies are stored for different periods of time, depending on the use case and utilization. Some are deleted when the browser is closed, some of them remain stored in your browser for a certain time.

      Cookies requiring approval vs. cookies that are approval free

      A distinction is made between two types of cookies. This distinction is based on the necessity of use.

      Necessary cookies (approval free)  

      Such cookies are technically necessary to ensure the functionality of the site and services. These are, in particular, session cookies, e.g. after login to a user account to prevent unauthorized access to your data. Similarly, the use of a shopping cart in the ticket shop without cookies would not be possible. Your consent to the use of cookies must also be stored with a cookie.
      Since the use of such cookies is necessary, strictly speaking, no explicit consent would therefore be necessary. Nevertheless, we also point out the use of these cookies. Of course, you are free to deactivate the use or storage of cookies in your browser, but you will most likely not be able to use our services correctly.

      Cookies requiring approval

      Without those cookies, the website or the service from a purely legal point of view would work in principle, but their use is still necessary from our point of view, otherwise only a limited function of the website is guaranteed or your user experience would be very limited. Functions such as Settings for language selection would no longer be saved or pre-filled forms would not be possible. We also have the possibility to show you individual offers tailored to your needs.

      Use of third party cookies on our website 

      Social Media Cookies:

      By incorporating third-party services (e.g., social media platforms), it may be that their own cookies are used to measure the success of their application while you visit the mtms website. For example, when using a share button, the event can be registered by the respective platform when you are logged in to this platform. Also by embedding a YouTube video, cookies are set by YouTube. You can find more information on the respective cookies on the website of these third parties (see below). Such third party cookies can only be used by the respective service. We can not access the content of these cookies and a third party can not access the cookies set by us.

      Cookies for advertisement and analytics: 

      In order to continuously improve the functionality of our website and its user experience, we also use cookies for analysis purposes. This helps us, e.g. optimize the page flow, find problems in the online shop and also measure the success of marketing measures. On the basis of this data, we then receive a report on the usage behavior on our website. However, since we are also concerned about the protection of your privacy, we use anonymous data for Google Analytics. This means that only anonymous IP addresses are transferred to these services.

      Since, like many companies, we sometimes also use advertising on the Internet, in order to present suitable advertisements or to analyse our own advertisements, we also use cookies for advertising purposes in some cases.

      Manage and delete cookies

       Below you find a list of cookies and services we use, as well as the corresponding links for deactivating or blocking the cookies. Alternatively, you can disable or restrict the use of cookies in your browser. In most browsers, you will find instructions on how to make these settings on the help page. If, however, you delete all cookies in your browser, you will also delete the cookie, in which your opt-out for the use of cookies is stored on our website. Please also note that you may not be able to access all parts of our website or the website will not work properly.


      Exemplary listing of cookies and how to block their usage


      Necessary cookies:

      used by: mtms

      Links for blocking cookies: not available


      Cookies for analytics and advertising:

      Below you will find a list of the providers with the respective link to block the cookies:

      Google Services and AdSettings: 
      https://adssettings.google.com/u/1/

      Google Analytics: 
      Click  here to deactivate Google Analytics on this site.

      In addition, you can prevent Google from collecting and processing the data (including your IP address) related to your use of the website, as well as the processing of this data by Google, by following the link below ( https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) to download and install the available browser plugin.




      Facebook:

      If you want to avoid this, you first must log out of your Facebook account, befor activating the Facebook plug-in. Afterwards you have to delete all Facebook cookies after visiting websites with Facebook plug-ins. 

      Twitter:
      Log out of your Twitter account before activating the Twitter plug-ins. After this delete all Twitter cookies after visiting Websites with Twitter plug-ins.

      Webtrekk:  https://www.webtrekk.com/en/index/OptOut-webtrekk/
      Turn:   http://www.turn.com/trust/consumer-OptOut

      Google Analytics

      This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Googe Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and which allows an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information on your use of this website (including your IP address) generated by the cookie is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, your IP address will be anonymized prior to transmission and therefore the transmitted data can not be traced back to you. This means neither Google nor we store your IP address via Google Analytics. To ensure the privacy of data transmitted to Google, we have entered into a privacy agreement with Google.

      Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators, and to provide other services related to web usage and Internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties, provided this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will under no circumstances associate your IP address with other Google data.

      You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would point out that in this case you may not be able to fully utilise all the functions of this website. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data collected by you in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose. In addition, you can prevent Google from collecting and processing the data (including your IP address) related to your use of the website (including your IP address), as well as the processing of this data by Google, by following the link below (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) to download and install the available browser plugin.


        You can avoid being tracked by Google by clicking the following  Link . An opt-out cookie is set which prevents the future collection of your data when you visit this website.
      For more information regarding Terms of Use and Privacy visit  Google Analytics Terms or Google Analytics Overview.

Cookie-Richtlinie der mtms Solutions GmbH

      1. Was ist ein Cookie?

      Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Textdatei oder Information, die Ihr Browser beim Aufruf einer Webseite erhält und speichert. Diese Textdatei enthält üblicherweise Einstellungen oder auch Informationen, die der Browser bei weiteren Aufrufen an diese Webseite überträgt. Dabei wird unterschieden zwischen sogenannten First Party Cookies, welche die Informationen nur an die ausliefernde Seite und Third Party Cookies, welche die Informationen auch an Drittseiten (z.B. Partnerseiten oder Seiten der mtms mit einer anderen Domäne) zurücksenden.

      Dies können z.B. sogenannte Session-Cookies sein, die es uns erlauben bei einem Einkauf ihren Warenkorb korrekt über mehrere Seitenaufrufe hinweg zu speichern. Andere Cookies können die Benutzererfahrung deutlich verbessern, indem Ihnen beim erneuten Aufruf der  Seite eine auf Sie abgestimmte Seite angeboten wird, bzw. Hinweise für den erstmaligen Seitenbesuch nicht jedes Mal erneut angezeigt werden, oder von Ihnen gewählte Einstellungen gespeichert werden können - wie z.B. die gewählte Sprache.

      Neben Cookies gibt es auch noch andere Technologien, die es uns ermöglichen, das Nutzererlebnis für unsere Kunden zu optimieren. Im Folgenden wird der Begriff Cookies als allgemeiner Begriff verwendet, der solche Webtrack-Technologien mit einschließt. Solche Technologien sind z.B. Google Analytics, TURN oder Webtrekk, welche Pixel-Tags oder Web Beacons verwenden. Diese verwenden aber meist auch wiederum Cookies für ihre Funktion.

      Cookies werden je nach Anwendungsfall und Verwendung unterschiedlich lange gespeichert. Manche werden beim Schließen des Browsers gelöscht, manche bleiben auch noch eine gewisse Zeit danach in Ihrem Browser gespeichert.

      2. Zustimmungspflichtige vs. zustimmungsfreie Cookies

      Es wird unterschieden zwischen zwei Arten von Cookies. Diese Unterscheidung basiert auf der Notwendigkeit der Verwendung.

      2.1. Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies (zustimmungsfrei)

      Solche Cookies sind technisch notwendig, um die Funktion der Seite und Dienste zu gewährleisten. Dies sind insbesonders Session-Cookies, die z.B. nach einem Login in ein Benutzerkonto genutzt werden um einen unerlaubten Zugriff auf Ihre Daten zu verhindern. Ebenso wäre die Nutzung eines Warenkorbes im Ticketshop ohne Cookies nicht möglich. Auch Ihre Zustimmung zur Nutzung von Cookies muss mit einem Cookie gespeichert werden.
      Da der Einsatz solcher Cookies notwendig ist, würde streng genommen daher auch keine ausdrückliche Zustimmung notwendig sein. Trotzdem weisen wir Sie auch auf diese Cookies hin. Natürlich steht es Ihnen aber frei in Ihrem Browser die Verwendung bzw. Speicherung von Cookies zu deaktivieren, dann werden Sie aber mit größter Wahrscheinlichkeit unsere Dienste nicht korrekt nutzen können.

      2.2. Zustimmungspflichtige Cookies

      Dies sind Cookies, ohne deren Verwendung die Webseite bzw. der Dienst rein rechtlich gesehen zwar grundsätzlich funktionieren würde, deren Einsatz aber trotzdem aus unserer Sicht notwendig ist, da ansonsten nur eine eingeschränkte Funktion der Webseite gewährleistet ist bzw. Ihr Nutzererlebnis sehr eingeschränkt wäre, da dann Funktionen wie z.B. Einstellungen zur Sprachauswahl nicht mehr gespeichert würden oder auch vorausgefüllte Formulare nicht möglich wären. Weiters haben wir damit auch die Möglichkeit Ihnen für Sie passende individuelle Angebote anzuzeigen.

      Verwendung von Third Party Cookies auf unserer Seite:

      Social Media Cookies:

      Durch das Einbinden von Diensten Dritter (z.B. Social Media Plattformen) kann es sein, dass diese eigene Cookies zur Messung des Erfolgs ihrer Anwendung setzen, während Sie die Seite von mtms besuchen. Zum Beispiel bei Verwendung eines Share-Buttons kann die Nutzung durch die jeweilige Plattform registriert werden, wenn Sie auf dieser eingeloggt sind. Auch durch Einbettung eines YouTube-Videos werden Cookies von YouTube gesetzt. Nähere Informationen zu den jeweiligen Cookies finden Sie auf der Webseite dieser Drittdienste (siehe unten). Solche Third Party Cookies können jeweils nur vom entsprechenden Dienst verwendet werden. D.h. wir können auf den Inhalt dieser Cookies nicht zugreifen und auch ein Dritter kann auf die durch uns gesetzten Cookies nicht zugreifen.

      Cookies zu Analyse- und Werbezwecken:

      Um die Funktion unserer Webseite und ihr Nutzererlebnis kontinuierlich zu verbessern, setzen wir auch Cookies zu Analysezwecken ein. Dies hilft uns, z.B. den Seitenablauf zu optimieren, Probleme im Onlineshop zu finden und auch den Erfolg von Marketingmaßnahmen zu messen. Aufgrund dieser Daten erhalten wir dann einen Report über das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Webseite. Da uns aber auch am Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre gelegen ist, nutzen wir dazu z.B. bei Google Analytics nur anonymisierte Daten. Dadurch wird an diese Dienste jeweils nur Ihre anonymisierte IP-Adresse übertragen.

      Da wir - wie viele Unternehmen - im Internet teilweise auch Werbemaßnahmen setzen, um Ihnen entsprechend passende Werbemitteilungen zu präsentieren oder eigene Werbemaßnahmen messen wollen, verwenden wir in manchen Fällen auch Cookies für Werbezwecke.

      3. Verwalten und löschen von Cookies

      Nachstehend finden Sie die Liste der verwendeten Cookies bzw. Dienste und jeweils die entsprechenden Links zur Deaktivierung bzw. zum Blocken der Cookies. Alternativ können Sie auch in Ihrem Browser die Verwendung der Cookies deaktivieren bzw. einschränken. In den meisten Browsern finden Sie in der Hilfeseite Anweisungen, wie Sie diese Einstellungen vornehmen können. Wenn Sie allerdings alle Cookies in Ihrem Browser löschen, wird auch das Cookie gelöscht in dem Ihr Opt-Out zur Nutzung von Cookies auf unserer Webseite gespeichert ist. Beachten Sie auch, dass Ihnen dann unter Umständen nicht alle Bereiche unserer Webseite zur Verfügung stehen bzw. nicht korrekt funktionieren.


      Beispielhafte Auflistung der Cookies und wie man die Nutzung blockieren kann


      Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies:

      Eingesetzt von: mtms

      Links zum Blockieren der Cookies: nicht zutreffend

      Cookies für Analyse- und Werbezwecke:

      Hier finden Sie eine Auflistung der Anbieter mit dem jeweiligen Link zum Blockieren der Cookies:

      Google AdWords:
      http://google.com/settings/ads/onweb/optout?hl=en

      Double Click und Google Adsense:
      http://www.google.com/settings/ads

      Google Analytics:
      Klicken Sie  hier , um Google-Analytics für Sie auf dieser Seite zu deaktivieren.

      Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link ( http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.

      Facebook:

      Wenn Sie das nicht zulassen möchten, müssen Sie sich zunächst aus Ihrem Facebook-Konto ausloggen, bevor Sie das Facebook-Plug-in aktivieren. Danach müssen Sie nach dem Besuch von Websites mit Facebook-Plug-ins alle Facebook-Cookies löschen.  

      Twitter:
      Loggen Sie sich zunächst aus Ihrem Twitter-Konto aus, bevor Sie das Twitter-Plug-in aktivieren, und löschen Sie dann nach dem Besuch von Websites mit Twitter-Plug-ins alle Twitter-Cookies.

      Webtrekk:  https://www.webtrekk.com/en/index/OptOut-webtrekk/
      Turn:    http://www.turn.com/trust/consumer-OptOut

      4. Google Analytics

      Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Googe Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

      Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen.

      Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link ( http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.

      Sie können die Erfassung durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert.